Announcements‎ > ‎


posted Oct 16, 2018, 9:26 AM by Kathy Braddock   [ updated Oct 16, 2018, 9:28 AM ]
Congratulations to the new 2018-2019 Beta Club officers!

President - Nate Barbee
Vice President - Chasidy Greenwalt
Secretary - Hanah Cooper
Treasurer - Rylee Greenwalt
Historian/Photographers - Molly McNeil, Shauna Roesch, MaKenna Kelly

Our first officer meeting will be one day next week, so listen carefully to the announcements each day.  Congratulations once again to all of our new officers! See Mrs. Beehn if you have any questions!